Facebook Twitter RSS
Home Parents Students Community Staff

Board of Education



Click here to visit the Monroe County Schools eBoard site to find Board of Education agendas, policies, regulations, and more.



Monroe County Board of Education 

District One   James P. Evans, Jr. Vice Chairman
District Two    
District Three   Phil Walker
District Four   Judy Pettigrew
District Five   Nolen Howard, Chairman
District Six   Stuart Pippin
District Seven   Eva Bilderback



Back to Top
25 Brooklyn Avenue | Forsyth, GA 31029 | Phone: 478-994-2031 | Fax: 478-994-3364

“An Equal Opportunity Provider and Employer”
The Monroe County School System does not discriminate against persons on the basis of age, race, color, national origin,
gender, disability, religion, marital status, veteran status, sex, genetic information or political affiliation.